Staff Contact Info

Name School Email Address
Lisa Altow laltow.vha@gmail.com
Carmela Ben Saadon cbensaadon.vha@gmail.com
Tova Blank tblank.vha@gmail.com
Rabbi Daniel Borsuk rabbiborsuk.vha@gmail.com
Shannon Brodie sbrodie@vhebrewacademy.com
Melanie Dayan melaniedayan.vha@gmail.com
Rabbi Goldman rabbigoldman.vha@gmail.com
Adela Heffes morahheffes.vha@gmail.com
Teagan Horowitz office@vhebrewacademy.com
Rabbi Lichtman Rabbilichtman.vha@gmail.com
Rivka Lichtman morahlichtman.vha@gmail.com
Jolene Marston vha@vhebrewacademy.com
Dikla Mizrachi dmizrachi.vha@gmail.com
Rachely Oirechman rachely.vha@gmail.com
Rabbi Pacht dpacht@vhebrewacademy.com
Andrea Rubensohn andrearubensohn.vha@gmail.com
Vida Shahghabi vha@vhebrewacademy.com
Liron Silberg lsilberg.vha@gmail.com
Gayle Taylor gayle-vha@hotmail.com
Darlene Wilson darlenewilson.vha@gmail.com
Daniel Wong dwong.vha@gmail.com
Chanie Yeshayahu scyesh@gmail.com