Staff Contact Info

Name School Email Address
Lisa Altow laltow@vhebrewacademy.com
Carmela Ben Saadon cbensaadon@vhebrewacademy.com
Preet Brar pbrar@vhebrewacademy.com
Rabbi Shlomo Estrin sestrin@vhebrewacademy.com
Daniela Haim dhaim@vhebrewacademy.com
Jackie Hauss jhauss@vhebrewacademy.com
Rabbi Shmuel Hauss shauss@vhebrewacademy.com
Adela Heffes aheffes@vhebrewacademy.com
Teagan Horowitz office@vhebrewacademy.com
Jason Kwan jkwan@vhebrewacademy.com
Vanessa Marks vmarks@vhebrewacademy.com
Jolene Marston vha@vhebrewacademy.com
Dikla Mizrachi dmizrachi@vhebrewacademy.com
Stephanie Nattrass snattrass@vhebrewacademy.com
Vida Shahghabi vshahghabi@vhebrewacademy.com
Darlene Wilson dwilson@vhebrewacademy.com
Daniel Wong dwong@vhebrewacademy.com